People

Name Position Email & Phone Research field Location LinkedInOrcidIDResearcherIDAddressOfficeResearch InterestsEducation and TrainingSummary
Constantinos MylonasMylonas ConstantinosDirectormylonas@hcmr.gr
+30 2810337878
Fish reproductionMain Building
Christos ArvanitidisArvanitidis ChristosResearch Directorarvanitidis@hcmr.gr
+302810337748
Biodiversity Main Building
Pascal DivanachDivanach (deceased) PascalResearch Directordivanach@hcmr.gr
+ 30 2810 337767
AquacultureAqualabs
Eleni FountoulakiFountoulaki EleniResearch Directorefoudo@hcmr.gr
+302291076491
Fish nutritionAnavissos
George RigosRigos GeorgeResearch Directorgrigos@hcmr.gr
+30 2291079494
Anavissos
Ioannis (Yannis) KotzamanisKotzamanis Ioannis (Yannis)Research Directorjokotz@hcmr.gr
Pantelis KathariosKatharios PantelisResearch Directorkatharios@hcmr.gr
2810 337760
Aquatic Pathobiology, microbiology, bacteriophagesAqualabs
Costas DounasDounas CostasResearch Directorkdounas@hcmr.gr
+30 2810337814
Marine Biology/Ecology/TechnologyMain Building
Kriton GrigorakisGrigorakis KritonResearch Directorkgrigo@hcmr.gr
+30 22910 76490
Georgios KotoulasKotoulas GeorgiosResearch Directorkotoulas@hcmr.gr
+30 2810337852
Antonios MagoulasMagoulas AntoniosResearch Directormagoulas@hcmr.gr
+30 2810337801
Marine Biology and GeneticsMain Building
Nikos PapandroulakisPapandroulakis NikosResearch Directornpap@hcmr.gr
2810337733
Aquaculture Production TechnologiesAqualabs
Elena SarropoulouSarropoulou ElenaResearch Directorsarris@hcmr.gr
+30 2810 337753
Functional & Epi-GenomicsMain Building
Stavros ChatzifotisChatzifotis StavrosResearch Directorstavros@hcmr.gr
+30 337873
Aquaculture NutritionAqualabs
Costas TsigenopoulosTsigenopoulos CostasResearch Directortsigeno@hcmr.gr
+30 2810337854
GeneticsMain Building
Manolis MandalakisMandalakis ManolisAssistant Researchermandalakis@hcmr.gr
2810337855
Bioanalysis and Marine BiotechnologyMain Building
Evangelos PafilisPafilis EvangelosAssistant Researcherpafilis@hcmr.gr
+30 2810337748
Bioinformatics Biodiversity Inform/cs Data ScienceMain Building
Tereza ManousakiManousaki TerezaAssistant Researchertereza@hcmr.gr
302810337717
Main Building
Thanos DailianisDailianis ThanosAssistant Researcherthanosd@hcmr.gr
+30 2810 337741
Marine BiologyMain Building
Aspasia SteriotiSterioti AspasiaPrincipal Researcheraspasia@hcmr.gr
+30 2810337886
Fisheries & Aquaculture/ Marine AquariologyCreta Aquarium
Efthimia (Efi) CotouCotou Efthimia (Efi)Principal Researcherecotou@hcmr.gr
0030 2291076492
Biomarkers & BioassaysAnavissos
Panagiotis KasapidisKasapidis PanagiotisPrincipal Researcherkasapidi@hcmr.gr
+30 2810337718
Main Building
Morgane HenryHenry MorganePrincipal Researchermorgane@hcmr.gr
Fish HealthAnavissos
Ioannis PapadakisPapadakis IoannisPrincipal Researcherpapad@hcmr.gr
+30 2810 337876
Aquaculture, feeding behavior,Aqualabs
Paraskevi PolymenakouPolymenakou ParaskeviPrincipal Researcherpolymen@hcmr.gr
+30 2810 337855
Environmental Microbiology/ Extreme EnvironmentsMain Building
Panayota (Yolanda) KoulouriKoulouri Panayota (Yolanda)Principal Researcheryol72@hcmr.gr
+30 2810 337716
Marine Biology/EcologyMain Building
Aglaia (Cilia) AntoniouAntoniou Aglaia (Cilia)Research fellowantoniou@hcmr.gr
+30 2810 337826
Main Building
Giorgos ChatzigeorgiouChatzigeorgiou GiorgosResearch fellowchatzigeorgiou@hcmr.gr
+3028120337741
Marine Ecology Main Building
Christina PavloudiPavloudi ChristinaResearch fellowcpavloud@hcmr.gr
+30 2810 337741
Microbial ecologyMain Building
Dimitra GeorgopoulouGeorgopoulou DimitraResearch fellowd.georgopoulou@hcmr.gr
2810337779
Animal Movement, Theoretical biology
Dimitra KogianouKogianou DimitraResearch fellowdkogiannou@hcmr.gr
2291076497
Food quality and safetyAnavissos
Elisavet KaitetzidouKaitetzidou ElisavetResearch fellowekaitetz@hcmr.gr
+30 2810 337741
Molecular Biology, Functional GenomicsMain Building
Eva ChatzinikolaouChatzinikolaou EvaResearch fellowevachatz@hcmr.gr
+30 2810337741
Marine BiologyMain Building
Frédéric VerretVerret FrédéricResearch fellowfverret@hcmr.gr
+30 2810337852
Algal cell physiology and functional geneticsMain Building
George TriantaphyllidisTriantaphyllidis GeorgeResearch fellowgvtrianta@hcmr.gr
+306938192080
-Environmental studies -Larviculture - AquacultureAnavissos
Ilias LagouvardosLagouvardos IliasResearch fellowilias.lagkouvardos@hcmr.gr
Main Building
Ioulia SantiSanti IouliaResearch fellowisanti@hcmr.gr
0030 2810 33 7727
Marine MicrobiologyMain Building
Jelena RadojicicRadojicic JelenaResearch fellowjelena@hcmr.gr
+302810337737
Genetics and Evolution Main Building
Jon Bent KristoffersenKristoffersen Jon BentResearch fellowjonbent@hcmr.gr
2810337717
Population genetics, genomics, biodiversityMain Building
Katerina VasiliadouVasiliadou KaterinaResearch fellowkvasileiadou@hcmr.gr
Benthic ecology, seascape genomics Main Building
Manto KotsiriKotsiri MantoResearch fellowmkotsiri@hcmr.gr
2291076498
Marine biofouling; AquacultureAnavissos
Melanthia (Melina) StavroulakiStavroulaki Melanthia (Melina)Research fellowmstavroulaki@hcmr.gr
2810337719
Molecular Biology, GenomicsMain Building
Anastasia GiotiGioti AnastasiaResearch fellown.gioti@hcmr.gr
2810337719
Evolutionary & functional genomics in fungiMain Building
Panagiotis BravakosBravakos PanagiotisResearch fellowpbravakos@hcmr.gr
2810337717
Bionformatics, bacteriaMain Building
Dimitris TsaparisTsaparis DimitrisResearch fellowtsaparis@hcmr.gr
+30 2810 337825
Main Building
Vasilis GerovasileiouGerovasileiou VasilisResearch fellowvgerovas@hcmr.gr
Marine BiologyMain Building
Vasili PapadogianniPapadogianni VasiliPost Docv.papadog@hcmr.gr
Christos AngelisAngelis ChristosTechnicianaggelis@hcmr.gr
Michail AsderisAsderis MichailTechnicianasderis@hcmr.gr
Antigoni VasilakiVasilaki AntigoniTechnicianavasilaki@hcmr.gr
2291076497
Anavissos
Mparitakis NikolaosNikolaos MparitakisTechnicianbaritos@hcmr.gr
Panagiotis AnastasiadisAnastasiadis PanagiotisTechniciancasper@hcmr.gr
2810 337768
Chrisanthi NikoloudakiNikoloudaki ChrisanthiTechniciancnikol@hcmr.gr
210 9856725
Anavissos
Dimitris Christos KanakisKanakis Dimitris ChristosTechniciand.kanakis@hcmr.gr
Determination of hormones in fish serumAnavissos
Dimitrios VoskakisVoskakis DimitriosTechniciand.voskakis@hcmr.gr
+302810337779
Computer Vision Machine LearningAqualabs
Stelios DarivianakisDarivianakis SteliosTechniciandaris@hcmr.gr
2810337825
Molecular Biology-GeneticsMain Building
Constantina KokkariKokkari ConstantinaTechniciandkok@hcmr.gr
+302810337761
Aqualabs
Dimitra MavrakiMavraki DimitraTechniciandmavraki@hcmr.gr
00302810337740
Data StewardshipMain Building
Eirini ΚagiampakiΚagiampaki EiriniTechniciane.kagiampaki@hcmr.gr
Bioanalysis
Emmanouela VernardouVernardou EmmanouelaTechniciane.vernadou@hcmr.gr
+30 2810337813
Marine BiologyMain Building
Evsevia SfakakiSfakaki EvseviaTechnicianefsevia@hcmr.gr
2810337774
Live Food for AquacultureAqualabs
Katerina OikonomakiOikonomaki KaterinaTechnicianekonomak@hcmr.gr
+30 2810 337838
Biochemical and Molecular Biology protocolsMain Building
Eleni DafnomiliDafnomili EleniTechnicianeleni@hcmr.gr
2810337841
Ecology and Ecosystem managementMain Building
Emmanouela PanteriPanteri EmmanouelaTechnicianemmipan@hcmr.gr
2810337797
Computer ScienceMain Building
Eric Stefhane Jean MaingotMaingot Eric Stefhane JeanTechnicianericmain@hcmr.gr
Ioannis FakriadisFakriadis IoannisTechnicianfakriadis@hcmr.gr
+302810337875
Fish ReproductionAqualabs
Georgia SarafidouSarafidou GeorgiaTechniciang.sarafidou@hcmr.gr
Main Building
George StrakadounasStrakadounas GeorgeTechniciangeorgestr@hcmr.gr
Irini Slavka PolovinaPolovina Irini SlavkaTechnicianirinislavka@hcmr.gr
6949233897
Main Building
Lydia KatsikaKatsika LydiaTechniciankatsikal@hcmr.gr
+302810337874
Fish nutritionAqualabs
Apostolos KrystallasKrystallas ApostolosTechniciankristallas@hcmr.gr
Manos VasilakisVasilakis ManosTechnicianmanosv@hcmr.gr
Maria MaidanouMaidanou MariaTechnicianmariam@hcmr.gr
2810337842
Main Building
Michail KouratorasKouratoras MichailTechnicianmk@hcmr.gr
Art-Technology Integration, Games, Digital TheatreMain Building
Maria MastorakiMastoraki MariaTechnicianmmastoraki@hcmr.gr
+302810337874
Aquaculture, Fish Physiology, Nutrition
Moshoula LivadaraLivadara MoshoulaTechnicianmoshoula@hcmr.gr
+30 2810 337751
Maria PapadakiPapadaki MariaTechnicianmpapadak@hcmr.gr
+30 2810 337879
Aqualabs
Maria SmyrliSmyrli MariaTechnicianmsmyrli@hcmr.gr
+30 2810 337762
Fish Health-Microbiology-Disease preventionAqualabs
Nikos MagoulasMagoulas NikosTechniciann.magoulas@hcmr.gr
Nektarios PolitakisPolitakis NektariosTechniciann.politakis@hcmr.gr
Nikolaos KopidakisKopidakis NikolaosTechniciannkopidakis@hcmr.gr
Nikolaos MitrizakisMitrizakis NikolaosTechniciannmitrizakis@hcmr.gr
Nikolaos SekerisSekeris NikolaosTechniciannsekeris@hcmr.gr
Petros ChronopoulosChronopoulos PetrosTechnicianp.chronopoulos@hcmr.gr
Farm Business Management
Antonis PotirakisPotirakis AntonisTechnicianpotant@hcmr.gr
Panagiota TsoukaliTsoukali PanagiotaTechnicianptsoukali@hcmr.gr
+302810337876
Aqualabs
Irene SigelakiSigelaki IreneTechniciansigelakr@hcmr.gr
+30 2810 337877
Snezana ZivanovicZivanovic SnezanaTechniciansnezana@hcmr.gr
Stelios NinidakisNinidakis SteliosTechniciansninidakis@hcmr.gr
Stelios StefanakisStefanakis SteliosTechnicianstelios.stefanakis@hcmr.gr
2810337758
Aqualabs
Thekla AnastasiouAnastasiou TheklaTechniciantheanast@hcmr.gr
+30 2810337813
BioanalysisMain Building
Maria Ioanna TsertouTsertou Maria IoannaTechniciantsertou@hcmr.gr
Aquatic PathobiologyAqualabs
Vasiliki PapadimitriouPapadimitriou VasilikiTechnicianv.papad@hcmr.gr
+30 2810337856
Environmental Microbiology/ Extreme EnvironmentsMain Building
Vasso TerzoglouTerzoglou VassoTechnicianvassoter@hcmr.gr
Molecular Biology-GeneticsMain Building
Vasiliki IliaIlia VasilikiTechnicianvilia@hcmr.gr
+302109856734
Wanda PlaitiPlaiti WandaTechnicianwanda@hcmr.gr
+30 2810 337742
Biodiversity, taxonomy, scientific divingMain Building
Haris ZafeiropoulosZafeiropoulos HarisPhD Studentharis-zaf@hcmr.gr
Systems biology at the microbial dimension
Despoina Varamogianni – MamatsiVaramogianni – Mamatsi DespoinaPhD Studentd.varamogianni@hcmr.gr
Marine Biotechnology & BioremediationAqualabs
Dimitris AndroulakisAndroulakis DimitrisPhD Studentdandroulakis@hcmr.gr
+302810337842
Main Building
Dimitrios KampantaisKampantais DimitriosPhD Studentdim.kampantais@hcmr.gr
Grigorios SkouradakisSkouradakis GrigoriosPhD Studentgskouradakis@hcmr.gr
2810337743
Bivalve biology & ecologyMain Building
Niki KeklikoglouKeklikoglou NikiPhD Studentkeklikoglou@hcmr.gr
2810337740
Marine BiologyMain Building
Chiara Maria CascaranoCascarano Chiara MariaPhD Studentmchiaracascarano@hcmr.gr
Orestis Stavrakidis-ZachouStavrakidis-Zachou OrestisPhD Studentostavrak@hcmr.gr
+302810337779
Climate Change, PhysiologyAqualabs
Stefano LancerottoLancerotto StefanoPhD Students.lanceroto@hcmr.gr
Savvas ParagkamianParagkamian SavvasPhD Students.paragkamian@hcmr.gr
Microbial ecologyMain Building
Adriana TrigaTriga AdrianaPhD Studenttriga@hcmr.gr
+302810337762
Fish Diseases, MicrobiologyAqualabs
Christina FriligouFriligou ChristinaAdministrative Personnelchfril@hcmr.gr
+30 2111605106
Anavissos
Eftichia MironakiMironaki EftichiaAdministrative Personnele.mironaki@hcmr.gr
+ 30 2810 337801
Francine DorierDorier FrancineAdministrative Personnelfrancine@hcmr.gr
+30 211165107
Anavissos
Harris MarkomanolakiMarkomanolaki HarrisAdministrative Personnelharismarko@hcmr.gr
Stelios KastrinakisKastrinakis SteliosAdministrative Personnelkastr@hcmr.gr
2810337711
Main Building
Maria SkoulaSkoula MariaAdministrative Personnelmsimbc@hcmr.gr

Comments are closed.