New Members

admin

filiop@hcmr.gr

Christos Angelis

aggelis@hcmr.gr

Anastasios Oulas

anastasioso@cing.ac.cy

Aglaia (Cilia) Antoniou

antoniou@hcmr.gr

Christos Arvanitidis

arvanitidis@hcmr.gr

Michail Asderis

asderis@hcmr.gr

Aspasia Sterioti

aspasia@hcmr.gr

Antigoni Vasilaki

avasilaki@hcmr.gr

Mparitakis Nikolaos

baritos@hcmr.gr

Panagiotis Anastasiadis

casper@hcmr.gr

Haris Zafeiropoulos

haris-zaf@hcmr.gr

Giorgos Chatzigeorgiou

chatzigeorgiou@hcmr.gr

Christina Friligou

chfril@hcmr.gr

Christiana Kounna

ckounna@hcmr.gr

Chrisanthi Nikoloudaki

cnikol@hcmr.gr

Christina Pavloudi

cpavloud@hcmr.gr

Dimitra Georgopoulou

d.georgopoulou@hcmr.gr

Dimitris Christos Kanakis

d.kanakis@hcmr.gr

Despoina Varamogianni – Mamatsi

d.varamogianni@hcmr.gr

Dimitrios Voskakis

d.voskakis@hcmr.gr

Dimitris Androulakis

dandroulakis@hcmr.gr

Stelios Darivianakis

daris@hcmr.gr

Dimitrios Kampantais

dim.kampantais@hcmr.gr

Pascal Divanach

divanach@hcmr.gr

Dimitra Kogianou

dkogiannou@hcmr.gr

Constantina Kokkari

dkok@hcmr.gr

Dimitra Mavraki

dmavraki@hcmr.gr

Eirini Κagiampaki

e.kagiampaki@hcmr.gr

Eftichia Mironaki

e.mironaki@hcmr.gr

Emmanouela Vernardou

e.vernadou@hcmr.gr

Efthimia (Efi) Cotou

ecotou@hcmr.gr

Eleni Fountoulaki

efoudo@hcmr.gr

Evsevia Sfakaki

efsevia@hcmr.gr

Elisavet Kaitetzidou

ekaitetz@hcmr.gr

Katerina Oikonomaki

ekonomak@hcmr.gr

Eleni Dafnomili

eleni@hcmr.gr

Emmanouela Panteri

emmipan@hcmr.gr

Emmanouela Panteri

emmanouella@panteri.gr

Eric Stefhane Jean Maingot

ericmain@hcmr.gr

Eva Chatzinikolaou

evachatz@hcmr.gr

Ioannis Fakriadis

fakriadis@hcmr.gr

Irene Filiopoulou

irene.filiop@gmail.com

Francine Dorier

francine@hcmr.gr

Frédéric Verret

fverret@hcmr.gr

Georgia Sarafidou

g.sarafidou@hcmr.gr

George Strakadounas

georgestr@hcmr.gr

Georgios Pirenis

gpyrenis@hcmr.gr

George Rigos

grigos@hcmr.gr

Grigorios Skouradakis

gskouradakis@hcmr.gr

George Tsamis

gtsamis@hcmr.gr

George Triantaphyllidis

gvtrianta@hcmr.gr

Harris Markomanolaki

harismarko@hcmr.gr

Hooman Moghadam

hooman.moghadam@bmkgenetics.com

Ilias Lagouvardos

ilias.lagkouvardos@hcmr.gr

Irene Filiopoulou

filiop@hcmr.g

Irini Slavka Polovina

irinislavka@hcmr.gr

Ioulia Santi

isanti@hcmr.gr

Jelena Radojicic

jelena@hcmr.gr

Ioannis Nengas

jnegas@hcmr.gr

Jon Bent Kristoffersen

jonbent@hcmr.gr

Panagiotis Kasapidis

kasapidi@hcmr.gr

Stelios Kastrinakis

kastr@hcmr.gr

Pantelis Katharios

katharios@hcmr.gr

Lydia Katsika

katsikal@hcmr.gr

Costas Dounas

kdounas@hcmr.gr

Niki Keklikoglou

keklikoglou@hcmr.gr

Kriton Grigorakis

kgrigo@hcmr.gr

Georgios Kotoulas

kotoulas@hcmr.gr

Apostolos Krystallas

kristallas@hcmr.gr

Katerina Vasiliadou

kvasileiadou@hcmr.gr

Antonios Magoulas

magoulas@hcmr.gr

Maria Alexi

malexi@hcmr.gr

Manolis Mandalakis

mandalakis@hcmr.gr

Manos Vasilakis

manosv@hcmr.gr

Maria Maidanou

mariam@hcmr.gr

Chiara Maria Cascarano

mchiaracascarano@hcmr.gr

Michail Kouratoras

mk@hcmr.gr

Manto Kotsiri

mkotsiri@hcmr.gr

Maria Mastoraki

mmastoraki@hcmr.gr

Henry Morgane

morgane@hcmr.gr

Moshoula Livadara

moshoula@hcmr.gr

Maria Papadaki

mpapadak@hcmr.gr

Maria Skoula

msimbc@hcmr.gr

Maria Smyrli

msmyrli@hcmr.gr

Melanthia (Melina) Stavroulaki

mstavroulaki@hcmr.gr

Constantinos Mylonas

mylonas@hcmr.gr

Nelina Angelova

n.angelova@hcmr.gr

Anastasia Gioti

n.gioti@hcmr.gr

Nikolaos Kopidakis

nkopidakis@hcmr.gr

Nikolaos Mitrizakis

nmitrizakis@hcmr.gr

Nikos Papandroulakis

npap@hcmr.gr

Nikolaos Sekeris

nsekeris@hcmr.gr

Orestis Stavrakidis-Zachou

ostavrak@hcmr.gr

Evangelos Pafilis

pafilis@hcmr.gr

Ioannis Papadakis

papad@hcmr.gr

Panagiotis Bravakos

pbravakos@hcmr.gr

Paraskevi Polymenakou

polymen@hcmr.gr

Antonis Potirakis

potant@hcmr.gr

Panagiota Tsoukali

ptsoukali@hcmr.gr

Stefano Lancerotto

s.lanceroto@hcmr.gr

Savvas Paragkamian

s.paragkamian@hcmr.gr

Elena Sarropoulou

sarris@hcmr.gr

Irene Sigelaki

sigelakr@hcmr.gr

Snezana Zivanovic

snezana@hcmr.gr

Stamatina Nikolopoulou

snikolo@hcmr.gr

Stelios Ninidakis

sninidakis@hcmr.gr

Stavros Chatzifotis

stavros@hcmr.gr

Stelios Stefanakis

stelios.stefanakis@hcmr.gr

Theodoros Danis

t.danis@hcmr.gr

Tereza Manousaki

tereza@hcmr.gr

George Tsamis

gtsamhs@gmail.com

Thanos Dailianis

thanosd@hcmr.gr

Thekla Anastasiou

theanast@hcmr.gr

Adriana Triga

triga@hcmr.gr

Alexandros Tsakogiannis

tsakalex@hcmr.gr

Dimitris Tsaparis

tsaparis@hcmr.gr

Maria Ioanna Tsertou

tsertou@hcmr.gr

Costas Tsigenopoulos

tsigeno@hcmr.gr

Vasso Terzoglou

vassoter@hcmr.gr

Vasilis Gerovasileiou

vgerovas@hcmr.gr

Vasiliki Ilia

vilia@hcmr.gr

Wanda Plaiti

wanda@hcmr.gr

Comments are closed.